Please Click And Support!

Videos in same Channel

Hardwell On Air 212
Channel: Hardwell
Posted by DJ Land Offical  .  November 13, 2016
0 favorites
Hardwell - United We Are (Album) →

Join The Hardwell On Air Spotify Playlist! →
Subscribe to my channel now! →
Join me on Facebook →

Subscribe the Hardwell On Air Podcast:

"Hardwell On Air" will give everyone's weekend that extra boost, by bringing that trendsetting and original Hardwell sound! Next to Hardwell's latest floorfillers, the show gives a platform to new DJ talent with the item " Demo of the Week". Be sure to tune in!

1. Nervo - It Feels (Jordy Dazz Vocal Remix)
2. Shiba San - OKAY (Dave Winnel Remix)
3. FTampa - That Drop (HARDWELL EXCLUSIVE)
4. Promise Land - Love I Feel
5. 3LAU, Nom De Strip feat. Estelle - The Night (AK9 Remix)
6. Sick Individuals - Lost & Found (Marcus Santoro Remix)
7. Alesso - Payday
8. JuicyTrax feat. C. Todd Nielsen - Throw Your Hearts Up (DEMO OF THE WEEK)
9. Lost Frequencies - Are You With Me (Dash Berlin Remix)
10. Manse feat. Alice Berg - Freeze Time
11. Moguai & Joey Beltram vs. Cobra Effect - The Zound (Energy Flash)
12. Jordy Dazz - Disco Nights
13. Firebeatz & DubVision feat. Ruby Prophet - Invincible (Vocal Mix)
14. Hardwell feat. Harrison vs. The White Stripes - Sally vs. Nation Army (Hardwell UMF MashUp)
15. Dimitri Vegas & Like Mike vs. Ummet Ozcan - The Hum
16. Blasterjaxx & DBSTF feat. Ryder - Beautiful World (D-Block & S-te-Fan Remix)

Hardwell On Air 212

For more info check:

Subscribe the Hardwell On Air Podcast:

Thank you for visiting. Now join our family.

Save tracks, follow artists, build playlists and comment. All for FREE!

Already have an account?