Please Click And Support!

Videos in same Channel

BREAKING: Ultra Live presents Ultra Japan 2015 | livestream announcement
0
Category:
Channel: UMF TV
Posted by DJ Land Offical  .  June 27, 2016
0 favorites
33 views
0 likes
0 comments
We're thrilled to announce that Ultra Japan 2015 will be streamed LIVE on Youtube!

The Ultra Live broadcast starts:

Saturday 19 September 2PM JST | 7AM CEST | 1AM EST
Sunday 20 September 2PM JST | 7AM CEST | 1AM EST
Monday 21 September 2PM JST | 7AM CEST | 1AM EST

‪#‎UltraJapan ‪#‎Ultra2015‬ ‪#‎UltraLIVE‬

Thank you for visiting. Now join our family.

Save tracks, follow artists, build playlists and comment. All for FREE!

Already have an account?